VSA Awards 2022

VSA Awards Presentation 

1. Open 18 metre:

John Orton – Gliding Club of Victoria

2. State Comp Standard/15 metre:

Matt Gage – Gliding Club of Victoria

3. State Club Class: 

David Meredith – Geelong Gliding Club

4. Ron Roberts Trophy ­longest flight:


5. David Hooper Memorial Trophy longest flight within 2 years of solo:


6. Bob McCullough Instructing Trophy:


7. Maurice Little Memorial Trophy for significant achievements in club development:


8. President’s Award


9. G Vincent Memorial Trophy


10. Living Treasure:


VSA Certificate of Appreciation

Privacy Settings
We use cookies to enhance your experience while using our website. If you are using our Services via a browser you can restrict, block or remove cookies through your web browser settings. We also use content and scripts from third parties that may use tracking technologies. You can selectively provide your consent below to allow such third party embeds. For complete information about the cookies we use, data we collect and how we process them, please check our Privacy Policy
Consent to display content from Youtube
Consent to display content from Vimeo
Google Maps
Consent to display content from Google
Consent to display content from Spotify
Sound Cloud
Consent to display content from Sound